Search HITEQ Resources
EHR Incentive Programs for Eligible Professionals
HITEQ Center

EHR Incentive Programs for Eligible Professionals

What You Need to Know for 2015 Tipsheet

CMS recently published a final rule that specifies criteria that eligible professionals (EPs), eligible hospitals, and critical access hospitals (CAHs) must meet in order to participate in the Medicare and Medicaid Electronic Health Record (EHR) Incentive Programs. The final rule’s provisions encompass 2015 through 2017 as well as Stage 3 in 2018 and beyond.

Here’s what you need to know about meeting EHR Incentive Programs requirements in 2015.

Previous Article EHR Incentive Programs
Next Article CMS User Guide for Attestation

Documents to download

Please login or register to post comments.